Council Council Name District Assembly City Zip GK's First Name GK's Last Name Phone / Email
17146 St Andrew Kim Parish 115 Irving 75039 Yong “Greg” Jeong 972-247-5670
yongwjeong@yahoo.com
17026 115 Dallas Polo Cruz 214-629-7567
djpolo@ymail.com
16820 112 2799 Dallas Kenneth Soto 214-680-8255
gunny3385@gmail.com
16677 Blessed Pier Giorgio Frassatti Council 104 3642 Richardson 75080 Clayton Koop 214-542-5937
cakoop1222@hotmail.com
16665 San Juan Diego 113 2144 Dallas 75229 Jose Sandoval 469-360-4624
16546 Mother of Perpetual Help 103 2506 Garland 75044 Vinh Le 469-995-5661
runle4fun@yahoo.com
16375 Dallas 112 2799 Dallas 75001 Alberto Cisneros 972-639-2697
alrolcis@gmail.com
16202 St. Joseph Council Commerce 110 2139 Commerce 75428 Bill Mulcahy 214-453-6095
gk16202kc@gmail.com
16047 Father Carl Vogel 101 3553 Van Alstyne 75495 Jim Rountree 972-924-3202
rountree@dfwair.net
15852 St. John Paul II 104 1087 Dallas 75205 Daniel T. Rosa 210-417-7141
danieltrosa@sbcglobal.net
15033 Mater Dei 108 3181 Irving 75060 Hugh V Fisher 704-425-4103
hvfisher@gmail.com
14872 Pope John Paul II (DORMANT) 116 2144 Irving 75062
14810 Our Lady of Perpetual Help 112 1087 Dallas 75235 John Torres 469-867-3579
johntorres2611@gmail.com
14568 San Pio X 112 1087 Dallas 75228 Raul Juarez 214-859-0748
juarezraul@gmail.com
13520 Lumen Christi 108 2266 Dallas 75248 Stanley M Tax, Jr 214-354-8722
wood4u2@swbell.net
13322 113 2799 Dallas 75208 Javier Rodriguez 214-876-2864
javierarod123@yahoo.com
13158 Divine Mercy of Our Lord 107 2506 Mesquite 75149 Craig Bielstein 214-869-0995
craig.p.bielstein@verizon.net
13133 St. Martin of Tours 107 1087 Forney 75126 Steven B Martin 642-422-1208
smartingk12580@bellsouth.net
13068 San Eduardo, St Edwards, Dallas 113 1087 Dallas 75226 Santos Galdamez 469-835-5329
santosgaldamez1975@gmail.com
13044 Our Lady of Angels 111 3004 Allen 75013 Jason M Beckett 972-897-2800
jason.beckett.1@gmail.com
12964 Ferris 102 2265 Ferris 75125 Samuel L Garcia 972-935-8583
slgjuly@gmail.com
12484 Lancaster Saint Francis of Assisi 109 2799 Lancaster 75134 Oliver V Dacey, Jr 214-663-2319
ovd@sbcglobal.net
12480 St. Francis of Assisi 111 3004 Frisco 75033 Ryan Rogers 405-863-4149
rhinor23@gmail.com
12300 St. Anthony Council 110 2506 Wylie 75098 Bryan Finley 972-675-1449
bryan.finley@verizon.net
12153 St. Gabriel Knights of Columbus 114 3004 Mckinney 75071 Christopher D Frye 214-907-4062
fryecd@yahoo.com
12021 St. Paul the Apostle 114 2266 Richardson 75080 Anthony M Casmus 469-585-5114
casmus2209@sbcglobal.net
11937 St. Thomas Aquinas 104 1087 Dallas 75214 James R Kleineck 972-824-4940
jrkleineck@gmail.com
11862 St. Michael the Archangel 103 1087 Garland 75043 Robert L Duff 214-437-0553
rlduff@verizon.net
11771 St. Basil The Great (DORMANT) 116 1122 Irving 75061
11721 Fr W P Pechal 107 2265 Kaufman 75142 James Littleton 214-384-1427
billylittleton53@gmail.com
11716 Prince of Peace Catholic Community 106 3642 Plano 75093 Richard C Frasco 214 803-4580
richfrasco@sbcglobal.net
11414 Fr. B. G. Eades 105 1087 Dallas 75227 Richard Hefner
richph46@sbcglobal.net
11293 St. Jude 114 3553 Allen 75002 Ronald L Cechan 214-240-5912
rcechan@yahoo.com
11169 St. Ignatius of Loyola 106 2144 Dallas 75244 Daniel Shropshire 972-978-8004
dbshrop@aol.com
10879 101 1601 Bonham 75418 Jose Hernandez 903-227-7378
joselito.hp3@gmail.com
10646 Sacred Heart Council 105 2506 Rowlett 75089 William Hadala 469-301-7178
wmhiwire365.com
10523 115 1122 Grand Prairie 75052 Martin Arriaga 214-649-0530
marriaga1968@yahoo.com
10245 Saint Ann 108 3181 Coppell 75019 Alex J Hernandez 214-686-3867
ajhernan4@yahoo.com
9903 New World Council 114 3553 Mckinney 75069 Randall J Botz 913-206-6193
rjbullseye@gmail.com
9337 Our Lady of the Lake 103 2506 Rockwall 75087 Carl J Kunhardt 214-734-6518
carlkunhardt@hotmail.com
8954 St. Joseph Catholic Church 103 2506 Richardson 75044 Romolo Will Quintanilla 214-458-0894
will.quintanilla@gmail.com
8787 (DORMANT) 116 2506 Garland 75040
8417 Waxahachie St. Joseph's 102 2265 Waxahachie 75165 Michael P Moriarty 972-670-2059
pmoriarty136@gmail.com
7850 St. Elizabeth Ann Seton 111 2266 Plano 75023 Steven Gumm 972-867-9023
steve_gumm@verizon.net
7438 Fr. Edward P. Harrison 110 2139 Greenville 75402 Edward Brandstetter 214-538-7907
edbrand78@gmail.com
7017 Holy Cross 109 2799 Dallas 75216 Kebran Alexander 301-404-1269
kebran_alexander@hotmail.com
6887 107 1087 Terrell 75160 Jim Blasingame 214-538-2034
jimmy.blasingame@yahoo.com
6402 Queen of Peace 113 2506 Garland 75046 Reynaldo B Rangel 219-664-8295
reynaldo.range10106@gmail.com
6065 Santa Maria 111 2266 Plano 75075 Michael Brennan 214-931-3532
brennan410@tx.rr.com
5656 St Monica 106 2144 Dallas 75220 Matthew E Upton 214-402-2637
matthewupton@gmail.com
5538 Fr. Cirilo Corbato 110 1087 Dallas 75206 Joe Gonzales 214-532-3403
Joegon25l@gmail.com
5243 Holy Family Council 115 1122 Irving 75062 Chris Choufett 972-822-6192
triplejbbq1@yahoo.com
5211 Corsicana Msgr Vitus Graffeo 102 2265 Corsicana 75110 Rodolfo Garcia 469-585-6276
rudygarcia262@gmail.com
5052 Fr Emil Platte 106 2144 Farmers Branch 75234 John M Hennessy 972-979-0337
njhennessy@sbcglobal.net
4370 St. Thomas Council 105 1087 Dallas 75217 Eduardo G De Leon 214-435-9075
eddie.deleon@att.net
3593 Oak Cliff 105 2799 Dallas 75224 Nathan G Olivo 214-605-5009
belt1212@aol.com
3460 (DORMANT) 116 1122 Grand Prairie 75050
1353 Ennis Council 102 2265 Ennis 75119 Kelly Graham 972-345-4227
kellygraham@texashealth.org
1289 Sherman 101 1601 Sherman 75091 Andrew Marak 903-814-0800
amarak46@gmail.com
830 Denison 101 1601 Denison 75020 James Oborny 903-797-9757
jdjimo97@gmail.com
17111 St. Elizabeth of Hungary 109 2799 Dallas 75224 Joseph (Joe) Villegas 214-773-8182
josephvillegas@sbcglobal.net
799 Dallas Council 799 104 1087 Dallas 75238 Michael Hill 214-288-8356
mikelancehill@gmail.com
8157 Holy Spirit 109 2799 Duncanville 75137 Tom Greco 972-955-1532
cmry@sbcglobal.net