Council Council Name District Assembly City Zip GK's First Name GK's Last Name Phone / Email
17146 St Andrew Kim Parish 115 Irving 75039 Yong “Greg” Jeong 972-247-5670
yongwjeong@gmail.com
17026 115 Dallas 75211 Polo Cruz 214-629-7567
djpolocruz@ymail.com
16820 112 2799 Dallas Kenneth Soto 214-680-8255
gunny3381@gmail.com
16677 Blessed Pier Giorgio Frassatti Council 104 3642 Richardson 75080 Clayton Koop 214-542-5937
cakoop1222@hotmail.com
16665 San Juan Diego 113 2144 Dallas 75229 Miguel Cortes 214-524-4183
elchita.63@gmail.com
16546 Mother of Perpetual Help 103 2506 Garland 75044 Vinh Le 469-995-5661
runle4fun@yahoo.com
16375 Dallas 112 2799 Dallas 75001 Alberto Cisneros 972-639-2697
alrolcis@gmail.com
16202 St. Joseph Council Commerce 110 2139 Commerce 75428 Randy Helmberger 214-641-9866
randyhelmberger@verizon.net
16047 Father Carl Vogel 101 3553 Van Alstyne 75495 Tito Cordero 972-712-3170
tcordero@verizon.net
15852 St. John Paul II 104 1087 Dallas 75205 Duke Bednarke 262-422-2137
dbednarke@mail.smu.edu
15033 Mater Dei 108 3181 Irving 75060 Adam L Frisch 916-709-7306
adam.l.frisch@gmail.com
14872 Pope John Paul II (DORMANT) 116 2144 Irving 75062
14810 Our Lady of Perpetual Help 112 1087 Dallas 75235 John Torres 469-867-3579
johntorres2611@gmail.com
14568 San Pio X 112 1087 Dallas 75228 Raul Juarez 214-859-0748
juarezraul@gmail.com
13520 Lumen Christi 108 2266 Dallas 75248 Norman G Stauffer Jr 469-323-1688
normanstauffer.lckc@gmail.com
13322 113 2799 Dallas 75208 Javier Rodriguez 214-876-2864
javierarod123@yahoo.com
13158 Divine Mercy of Our Lord 107 2506 Mesquite 75149 Craig Bielstein 214-869-0995
craig.p.bielstein@verizon.com
13133 St. Martin of Tours 107 1087 Forney 75126 Joseph Brancaccio
brazosgroup@hotmail.com
13068 San Eduardo, St Edwards, Dallas 113 1087 Dallas 75226 Santos Galdamez 469-835-5329
santosgaldamez1975@gmail.com
13044 Our Lady of Angels 111 3004 Allen 75013 James Kaschmitter 214-383-1237
jimkasch@sbcglobal.net
12964 Ferris 102 2265 Ferris 75125 Samuel L Garcia 972-935-8583
slgjuly@gmail.com
12484 Lancaster Saint Francis of Assisi 109 2799 Lancaster 75134 Raymond Alva 972-227-5833
raymondalva@yahoo.com
12480 St. Francis of Assisi 111 3004 Frisco 75033 Ryan Rogers 405-863-4149
rhinor23@gmail.com
12300 St. Anthony Council 110 2506 Wylie 75098 Bryan Finley 972-675-1449
bryan.finley@verizon.net
12153 St. Gabriel Knights of Columbus 114 3004 Mckinney 75071 Troy A Scheffman 214-908-9167
troyscheffman@outlook.com
12021 St. Paul the Apostle 114 2266 Richardson 75080 William F Eldridge 972-404-8973
w.eldridge@sbcglobal.net
11937 St. Thomas Aquinas 104 1087 Dallas 75214 Matthew D Aguirre 214-998-8468
matthew-aguirre@excite.com
11862 St. Michael the Archangel 103 1087 Garland 75043 Chris Rollins 214-450-3367
cj2rollins@yahoo.com
11771 St. Basil The Great (DORMANT) 116 1122 Irving 75061
11721 Fr W P Pechal 107 2265 Kaufman 75142 James Littleton 615-642-0524
billylittleton53@gmail.com
11716 Prince of Peace Catholic Community 106 3642 Plano 75093 Ben Oani 214-478-9116
ben.r.oani@gmail.com
11414 Fr. B. G. Eades 105 1087 Dallas 75227 Richard Hefner 214-673-642
richph46@sbcglobal.net
11293 St. Jude 114 3553 Allen 75002 Carl R Osburn 214-843-3322
srosburn@sbcglobal.net
11169 St. Ignatius of Loyola 106 2144 Dallas 75244 Daniel Shropshire 972-978-8004
dbshrop@aol.com
10879 101 1601 Bonham 75418 Jose Hernandez 903-227-7378
joselito.hp3@gmail.com
10646 Sacred Heart Council 105 2506 Rowlett 75089 William Hadala Jr. 972-800-2197
wmh@iwire365.com
10523 115 1122 Grand Prairie 75052 Charles A Stobb 972-672-6830
stobbdad@yahoo.com
10245 Saint Ann 108 3181 Coppell 75019 Alexander J Hernandez 214-686-3867
ajhernan4@yahoo.com
9903 New World Council 114 3553 Mckinney 75069 Fred A Fink 214-868-5897
fredfink@sbcglobal.net
9337 Our Lady of the Lake 103 2506 Rockwall 75087 Danny L Muniz 214-930-2789
mdad5585@gmail.com
8954 St. Joseph Catholic Church 103 2506 Richardson 75044 Romolo Will Quintanilla 214-458-0894
will.quintanilla@gmail.com
8787 (DORMANT) 116 2506 Garland 75040
8417 Waxahachie St. Joseph's 102 2265 Waxahachie 75165 Jason A Anglen 214-803-6443
janglen24@gmail.com
7850 St. Elizabeth Ann Seton 111 2266 Plano 75023 Steven Gumm 972-867-9023
steve_gumm@verizon.net
7438 Fr. Edward P. Harrison 110 2139 Greenville 75402 Edward Brandstetter 214-538-7907
edbrand78@gmail.com
7017 Holy Cross 109 2799 Dallas 75241 Darrell Hebert 469-732-0994
dcherbert3@gmail.com
6887 107 1087 Terrell 75160 Jim Blasingame 214-538-2034
jimmy.blasingame@yahoo.com
6402 Queen of Peace 113 2506 Garland 75046 Reynaldo B Rangel 214-664-8295
reynaldorangel1666@gmail.com
6065 Santa Maria 111 2266 Plano 75093 Michael Brennan 214-931-3532
brennan410@tx.rr.com
5656 St Monica 106 2144 Dallas 75220 Jack Rayome 214-642-7172
mrayome@sbcglobal.net
5538 Fr. Cirilo Corbato 110 1087 Dallas 75206 Joe Gonzales 214-532-3403
joegonz51@gmail.com
5243 Holy Family Council 115 1122 Irving 75060 Christopher Choufett 972-822-6192
triplejbbq1@yahoo.com
5211 Corsicana Msgr Vitus Graffeo 102 2265 Corsicana 75110 Rodolfo "Rudy" Garcia 469-585-6276
rudygarcia262@gmail.com
5052 Fr Emil Platte 106 2144 Farmers Branch 75234 Mike Verdiguel 469-569-9358
verdiguel@verizon.net
4370 St. Thomas Council 105 1087 Dallas 75217 Eduardo G De Leon 214-435-9075
eddie.deleon@att.net
3593 Oak Cliff 105 2799 Dallas 75224 Guadalupe Rios
luperios9798@gmail.com
3460 (DORMANT) 116 1122 Grand Prairie 75050
1353 Ennis Council 102 2265 Ennis 75119 Kelly Graham 972-345-4227
kellygraham@texashealth.org
1289 Sherman 101 1601 Sherman 75090 Greg Koenig 903-267-8290
gpkoenig6@gmail.com
830 Denison 101 1601 Denison 75020 James Oborny 903-797-9757
jdjimo97@gmail.com
17111 St. Elizabeth of Hungary 109 2799 Dallas 75224 Joseph (Joe) Villegas 214-773-8182
josephvillegas@sbcglobal.net
799 Dallas Council 799 104 1087 Dallas 75238 Greg J Nixon 214-287-5696
josdrew123@yahoo.com
8157 Holy Spirit 109 2799 Duncanville 75137 Jorge Ruiz 214-215-8451
jorge@jorgeruiz.net