Council Council Name District Assembly City Zip GK's First Name GK's Last Name Phone / Email
17146 St Andrew Kim Parish 115 Irving 75039 Yong Greg Jeong 972-247-5670
yongwjeong@yahoo.com
17026 Santa Clara 115 Dallas 75211 Polo Cruz 214-629-7567
djpolocruz@ymail.com
16820 St. James 116 2799 Dallas Kenneth Soto (808) 940-8980
hawaiimarine78@gmail.com
16677 Blessed Pier Giorgio Frassatti Council 108 3642 Richardson 75080 Clayton Koop 214-542-5937
cakoop1222@hotmail.com
16665 San Juan Diego 113 2144 Dallas 75229 Miguel Cortez 214-524-4183
pablomiguelcortez@gmail.com
16546 Mother of Perpetual Help 103 2506 Garland 75044 Vinh Le 469-995-5661
runle4fun@yahoo.com
16375 Dallas 113 2799 Dallas 75001 Alberto Cisneros 972-639-2697
alrolcis@gmail.com
16202 St. Joseph Council Commerce 110 2139 Commerce 75428 Randy Helmberger 214-641-9966
randyhelmberger@verizon.net
16047 Father Carl Vogel 117 3553 Van Alstyne 75495 Robert Franze (903) 814-6200
franzerm@aol.com
15852 St. John Paul II 104 1087 Dallas 75205 Kenneth Kovalski
kkovalski@mail.smu.edu
15033 Mater Dei 108 3181 Irving 75060 Adam L Frisch 916-709-7306
adam.l.frisch@gmail.com
14872 Pope John Paul II (DORMANT) 112 2144 Irving 75062
14810 Our Lady of Perpetual Help 116 1087 Dallas 75235 Luis Hernandez (469) 449-7158
luishernandez_0708@yahoo.com
14568 San Pio X 113 1087 Dallas 75228 Felix Estrada (214) 397-9687
fetchampion@yahoo.com
13520 Lumen Christi 108 2266 Dallas 75248 Norman G Stauffer Jr 469-323-1688
normanstauffer.lckc@gmail.com
13322 113 2799 Dallas 75208 Javier Rodriguez 214-876-2864
javierarod123@yahoo.com
13158 Divine Mercy of Our Lord 107 2506 Mesquite 75149 George Cogan (972) 603-6429
georgecogan2lame@gmail.com
13133 St. Martin of Tours 107 1087 Forney 75126 John E Vrla (214) 906-3385
jvrla@cebridge.net
13068 San Eduardo, St Edwards, Dallas 113 1087 Dallas 75226 Jose Velazquez (214) 477-1660
13044 Our Lady of Angels 111 3004 Allen 75013 James Kaschmitter (214) 662-8290
jimkasch@sbcglobal.net
12964 Ferris 118 2265 Ferris 75125 Samuel L Garcia 972-935-8583
slgjuly@gmail.com
12484 Lancaster Saint Francis of Assisi 109 2799 Lancaster 75134 Raymond Alva (469) 446-8101
raymondalva@yahoo.com
12480 St. Francis of Assisi 111 3004 Frisco 75033 Michael Kells (214) 223-6594
mkellsm@gmail.com
12300 St. Anthony Council 110 2506 Wylie 75098 Bryan Finley (214) 914-4163
bryan.finley@verizon.net
12153 St. Gabriel Knights of Columbus 114 3004 Mckinney 75071 Troy A Scheffman 214-908-9167
troyscheffman@icloud.com
12021 St. Paul the Apostle 114 2266 Richardson 75080 William F Eldridge (214)-868-8263
w.eldridge@sbcglobal.net
11937 St. Thomas Aquinas 104 1087 Dallas 75214 Matthew D Aguirre 214-998-8468
stagk11937@gmail.com
11862 St. Michael the Archangel 103 1087 Garland 75043 Chris Rollins 214-450-3367
cj2rollins@yahoo.com
11771 St. Basil The Great (DORMANT) 112 1122 Irving 75061
11721 Fr W P Pechal 107 2265 Kaufman 75142 James Duerr (214) 566-8463
jduerr@skybeammail.com
11716 Prince of Peace Catholic Community 106 3642 Plano 75093 Ben Oani 214-478-9116
ben.r.oani@gmail.com
11414 Fr. B. G. Eades 105 1087 Dallas 75227 Richard Hefner 214-673-6472
richph46@sbcglobal.net
11293 St. Jude 114 3553 Allen 75002 Carl R Osburn 214-843-3322
sroburn@sbcglobal.net
11169 St. Ignatius of Loyola 106 2144 Dallas 75244 Mark Smith (372) 832-1504
mark.smith@solomoninsight.com
10879 117 1601 Bonham 75418 Jose Hernandez 903-227-7378
joselito.hp3@gmail.com
10646 Sacred Heart Council 105 2506 Rowlett 75089 Dennis Hernandez (214) 437-9294
knightdenh@gmail.com
10523 St Michael 115 1122 Grand Prairie 75052 Charles A Stobb 972-672-6830
stobbdad@yahoo.com
10245 Saint Ann 108 3181 Coppell 75019 Thomas King (214) 718-5526
tking@westdale.com
9903 New World Council 114 3553 Mckinney 75069 John D Causey (469) 396-7723
john.causey@tx.rr.com
9337 Our Lady of the Lake 103 2506 Rockwall 75087 Adrian Melendez (972) 333-3359
adlujoe@adlujoe.com
8954 St. Joseph Catholic Church 103 2506 Richardson 75044 Don Delorenzo (972) 672-6633
don.delorenz@yahoo.com
8787 (DORMANT) 112 2506 Garland 75040
8417 Waxahachie St. Joseph's 118 2265 Waxahachie 75165 Jason A Anglen 214-803-6443
janglen24@gmail.com
7850 St. Elizabeth Ann Seton 111 2266 Plano 75023 Robert Wilson 214-923-2272
wilson_RC@hotmail.com
7438 Fr. Edward P. Harrison 110 2139 Greenville 75402 Edward Brandstetter 214-538-7907
edbrand78@gmail.com
7017 Holy Cross 109 2799 Dallas 75241
6887 St. John Parish 107 1087 Terrell 75160 Gilbert Acuna ‭(214) 538-4366
acuna_g@msn.com
6402 Queen of Peace 113 2506 Garland 75046 Juan Colunga (214) 677-5284
jncolunga@gmail.com
6065 Santa Maria 111 2266 Plano 75093 Freddy Rodriguez (972) 814-6026
frodri24@gmail.com
5656 St Monica 106 2144 Dallas 75220 Bob Moore 210-215-1367
mooreb23@swbell.net
5538 Fr. Cirilo Corbato 110 1087 Dallas 75206 Joe Gonzales 214-532-3403
joegonz51@gmail.com
5243 Holy Family Council 115 1122 Irving 75060 Christopher Choufelt 972-822-6192
triplejbbq1@yahoo.com
5211 Corsicana Msgr Vitus Graffeo 118 2265 Corsicana 75110 Ramon "Ray" Orozco 903-229-8468
lesray5699@yahoo.com
5052 Fr Emil Platte 106 2144 Farmers Branch 75234 Omar Mediano 214-914-1975
OMEDIANO@GMAIL.COM
4370 St. Thomas Council 105 1087 Dallas 75217 Eduardo G DeLeon 214-435-9075
eddie.deleon@att.net
3593 Oak Cliff 116 2799 Dallas 75224 Lupe Rios
luperios9798@gmail.com
3460 (DORMANT) 112 1122 Grand Prairie 75050
1353 Ennis Council 118 2265 Ennis 75119 Kelly Graham 972-345-4227
kellygraham@texashealth.org
1289 Sherman 117 1601 Sherman 75090 Greg Koenig 903-267-8290
gpkoenig6@gmail.com
830 Denison 117 1601 Denison 75020 Frank A Ventura 214-725-4670
frank@easyliferealty.com
17111 St. Elizabeth of Hungary 109 2799 Dallas 75224 Victor Ndifornyen (214) 454-0529
fesuh1@yahoo.com
799 Dallas Council 799 104 1087 Dallas 75238 Paul A Lara 214-534-9774
PAULLARA@SBCGLOBAL.NET
8157 Holy Spirit 109 2799 Duncanville 75137 Jorge Ruiz 214-215-8451
jorge@jorgeruiz.net