District DD's First Name DD's Last Name Phone Email Councils in District
116 Eddie Castillo heriberto.castillo@dallascityhall.com 3593, 14810, 16820
115 Ed Romack 972-955-2874 eeromack@gmail.com 5243, 10523, 17026, 17146
114 Michael E Steffens 972-989-6485 mbsteff13@gmail.com 9903, 11293, 12021, 12153
113 Nick Flores 214-926-9509 nickfloresjr@verizon.net 6402, 13068, 13322, 14568, 16375, 16665
112 3460, 8787, 11771, 14872
111 Scott Brkovich scott.brkovich@gmail.com 6065, 7850, 12480, 13044
110 Richard C Frasco 214 803-4580 richfrasco@sbcglobal.net 5538, 7438, 12300, 16202
109 Kebran Alexander kebran_alexander@hotmail.com 7017, 8157, 12484, 17111
108 Jack Ayers 972-733-0360 jack.ayers@sbcglobal.net 10245, 13520, 15033, 16677
107 Robert M Repka, Jr 972-979-4985 robertrepka@yahoo.com 6887, 11721, 13133, 13158
106 Daniel E Stoffel 469-682-1046 danstoffel@yahoo.com 5052, 5656, 11169, 11716
105 Dennis Stark ddstark@sbcglobal.net 4370, 10646, 11414
104 799, 11937, 15852
103 Kevin P Quinn 214-578-2662 kevin@thequinns.us 8954, 9337, 11862, 16546
118 John J Casarez 469-442-8818 jc6779@att.net 1353, 5211, 8417, 12964
117 Gary Walton 580-916-8059 wallygator3@hotmail.com 830, 1289, 10879, 16047