

Derek & Veronica Rabey Membership Director



Ed & Carmen Tydings Education, Training, & Communications Director



Carlos X. & Rosamar Martinez Program Director

## Congratulations 2 Time Circle of Honor-Pinnacle Award Winning Texas State Council

For your 119th State Convention



From the Major Dírectors





Bill & Christina Tillotson Star Council Director



Reed & Donna Fontenot Charity Director



David & Laura Zeigler Council Growth Director