

Archdiocese of San Antonio Bishop Thomas J. Flanagan Knights of Columbus Chapter



Auxiliary Bishop Gary Janak Chapter Chaplain

Congratulations and Best Wishes 119th State Convention

Most Rev., Gustavo Garcia-Siller, M.Sp.S., Archbishop

Most Rev., Michael J. Boulette, Auxiliary Bishop

Most Rev., Gary Janak, Auxiliary Bishop

Most Rev., Michael D. Pfeiffer, O.M.I., Bishop Emeritus, Diocese of San Angelo

Chapter Officers

Chaplain, Auxiliary Bishop Gary Janak

Chapter President, Russell L. Williams

Vice President, Ysau N. Flores, Jr.

Secretary, Santos Medina, Jr.

Treasurer, Joe C. Torres

Wardens, Augustin Gonzales, Jr., Anthony Morales

Chapter Trustees

Thomas A. Krueger

Javier Martinez

Joe A. Rodriguez

Diocesan Deputy
Michael R. Rademacher

SK Javier Martinez Master, Texas Second District

Home Diocese of Past State Deputies

Ray Neumann

Lou Barbour

Jacob Gaona