Program Directors

Program Directors

Dallas Diocesan Emergency Response Coordinator

Serge Atchu Yudom

Email: serge@eliiq.com
Phone: 214-971-1776

Home Council 11293

Disaster Preparedness

Contact us for disaster relief, training, guidance and resources.
  • North/East Regional ERC, Ben R. Oani (214) 478-9116
  • State Emergency Response Chairman, Harry Storey (214) 557-2923

For Disaster Assistance & Grants

Email: EmergencyResponse@TKofC.org

Additional information: KofC Disaster Preparedness Program.

DISASTER PREPAREDNESS

Safe Environment Coordinator

Mike Humphrey

Email: mike.humphrey1037@gmail.com
Phone:

Home Council


KOFC MEMBER HELPLINE
youthleader@kofc.org
(203) 800-4940
FAX: (855) 845-3502

KOFC OFFICE OF YOUTH PROTECTION
oyp@kofc.org
(203) 752-4558
FAX: (855) 845-3502

Silver Rose Coordinator

Isaac Sandoval

Email: isaac.sandoval@verizon.net
Phone: 214-733-7465

Home Council 8954
FS

SILVER ROSE

Football Sweepstakes Coordinator

John Plote

Email: jpluto512@gmail.com
Phone:

Home Council

FOOTBALL SWEEPSTAKES

Wheelchair Mission Director

Bill Weber

Email: yankeesweb@tx.rr.com
Phone: 214-405-8023

Home Council 11716

WHEELCHAIR MISSION

KofC Insurance

John Regan, CFP, CLU, ChFC, FIC

Email: John.regan@kofc.org
Phone: 972.599.2803

Home Council 11716

General Agent Northwest Texas Agency

Special Olympics Diocesan Coordinator

Phil Coup

Email: philcoup1@gmail.com
Phone: 972-966-3773

Home Council 10245

SPECIAL OLYMPICS

Pro Life Chairman

Tom Clark

Email: tjclark123@gmail.com
Phone: 214-282-6297

Home Council

PRO LIFE

RSVP Chairman

John Little

Email: jlittle@lpf-law.com
Phone: 214.394.8658

Home Council

REFUND SUPPORT VOCATIONS (RSVP)

Committee of 1000 Chairman

SK Michael Greene

Email: fnmichael.greene@sbcglobal.net
Phone: 214-507-5876

Home Council

COMMITTEE OF 1000

Dallas Classic Basketball Tournament Coordinator

Jake Fleischer

Email: johnfleischer7@gmail.com
Phone: (214) 232-1084‬

Home Council 6065

DALLAS CLASSIC BASKETBALL

Assistant Diocesan Deputy

Jim Kowalski

Email: kowalski.kfc@sbcglobal.net
Phone: 214-663-3657

Home Council 8157

MEMBERSHIP DIRECTOR