Councils

Dallas Diocese Chapter Knights of Columbus Councils

The Dallas Diocese Chapter currently has 63 Knights of Columbus Councils, the Council and Grand Knight (GK) contact information are listed below.

Council Council Name District Assembly City Zip GK's First Name GK's Last Name Phone / Email
St Andrew Kim Parish 115 Irving 75039 Yong “Greg” Jeong 972-247-5670 yongwjeong@gmail.com
115 Dallas 75211 Polo Cruz 214-629-7567 djpolocruz@ymail.com
112 2799 Dallas Kenneth Soto 214-680-8255 gunny3381@gmail.com
Blessed Pier Giorgio Frassatti Council 104 3642 Richardson 75080 Clayton Koop 214-542-5937 cakoop1222@hotmail.com
San Juan Diego 113 2144 Dallas 75229 Miguel Cortes 214-524-4183 elchita.63@gmail.com
Mother of Perpetual Help 103 2506 Garland 75044 Vinh Le 469-995-5661 runle4fun@yahoo.com
Dallas 112 2799 Dallas 75001 Alberto Cisneros 972-639-2697 alrolcis@gmail.com
St. Joseph Council Commerce 110 2139 Commerce 75428 Randy Helmberger 214-641-9866 randyhelmberger@verizon.net
Father Carl Vogel 101 3553 Van Alstyne 75495 Tito Cordero 972-712-3170 tcordero@verizon.net
St. John Paul II 104 1087 Dallas 75205 Duke Bednarke 262-422-2137 dbednarke@mail.smu.edu
Mater Dei 108 3181 Irving 75060 Adam L Frisch 916-709-7306 adam.l.frisch@gmail.com
Pope John Paul II (DORMANT) 116 2144 Irving 75062
Our Lady of Perpetual Help 112 1087 Dallas 75235 John Torres 469-867-3579 johntorres2611@gmail.com
San Pio X 112 1087 Dallas 75228 Raul Juarez 214-859-0748 juarezraul@gmail.com
Lumen Christi 108 2266 Dallas 75248 Norman G Stauffer Jr 469-323-1688 normanstauffer.lckc@gmail.com
113 2799 Dallas 75208 Javier Rodriguez 214-876-2864 javierarod123@yahoo.com
Divine Mercy of Our Lord 107 2506 Mesquite 75149 Craig Bielstein 214-869-0995 craig.p.bielstein@verizon.com
St. Martin of Tours 107 1087 Forney 75126 Joseph Brancaccio brazosgroup@hotmail.com
San Eduardo, St Edwards, Dallas 113 1087 Dallas 75226 Santos Galdamez 469-835-5329 santosgaldamez1975@gmail.com
Our Lady of Angels 111 3004 Allen 75013 James Kaschmitter 214-383-1237 jimkasch@sbcglobal.net
Ferris 102 2265 Ferris 75125 Samuel L Garcia 972-935-8583 slgjuly@gmail.com
Lancaster Saint Francis of Assisi 109 2799 Lancaster 75134 Raymond Alva 972-227-5833 raymondalva@yahoo.com
St. Francis of Assisi 111 3004 Frisco 75033 Ryan Rogers 405-863-4149 rhinor23@gmail.com
St. Anthony Council 110 2506 Wylie 75098 Bryan Finley 972-675-1449 bryan.finley@verizon.net
St. Gabriel Knights of Columbus 114 3004 Mckinney 75071 Troy A Scheffman 214-908-9167 troyscheffman@outlook.com
St. Paul the Apostle 114 2266 Richardson 75080 William F Eldridge 972-404-8973 w.eldridge@sbcglobal.net
St. Thomas Aquinas 104 1087 Dallas 75214 Matthew D Aguirre 214-998-8468 matthew-aguirre@excite.com
St. Michael the Archangel 103 1087 Garland 75043 Chris Rollins 214-450-3367 cj2rollins@yahoo.com
St. Basil The Great (DORMANT) 116 1122 Irving 75061
Fr W P Pechal 107 2265 Kaufman 75142 James Littleton 615-642-0524 billylittleton53@gmail.com
Prince of Peace Catholic Community 106 3642 Plano 75093 Ben Oani 214-478-9116 ben.r.oani@gmail.com
Fr. B. G. Eades 105 1087 Dallas 75227 Richard Hefner 214-673-642 richph46@sbcglobal.net
St. Jude 114 3553 Allen 75002 Carl R Osburn 214-843-3322 srosburn@sbcglobal.net
St. Ignatius of Loyola 106 2144 Dallas 75244 Daniel Shropshire 972-978-8004 dbshrop@aol.com
101 1601 Bonham 75418 Jose Hernandez 903-227-7378 joselito.hp3@gmail.com
Sacred Heart Council 105 2506 Rowlett 75089 William Hadala Jr. 972-800-2197 wmh@iwire365.com
115 1122 Grand Prairie 75052 Charles A Stobb 972-672-6830 stobbdad@yahoo.com
Saint Ann 108 3181 Coppell 75019 Alexander J Hernandez 214-686-3867 ajhernan4@yahoo.com
New World Council 114 3553 Mckinney 75069 Fred A Fink 214-868-5897 fredfink@sbcglobal.net
Our Lady of the Lake 103 2506 Rockwall 75087 Danny L Muniz 214-930-2789 mdad5585@gmail.com
St. Joseph Catholic Church 103 2506 Richardson 75044 Romolo Will Quintanilla 214-458-0894 will.quintanilla@gmail.com
(DORMANT) 116 2506 Garland 75040
Waxahachie St. Joseph's 102 2265 Waxahachie 75165 Jason A Anglen 214-803-6443 janglen24@gmail.com
St. Elizabeth Ann Seton 111 2266 Plano 75023 Steven Gumm 972-867-9023 steve_gumm@verizon.net
Fr. Edward P. Harrison 110 2139 Greenville 75402 Edward Brandstetter 214-538-7907 edbrand78@gmail.com
Holy Cross 109 2799 Dallas 75241 Darrell Hebert 469-732-0994 dcherbert3@gmail.com
107 1087 Terrell 75160 Jim Blasingame 214-538-2034 jimmy.blasingame@yahoo.com
Queen of Peace 113 2506 Garland 75046 Reynaldo B Rangel 214-664-8295 reynaldorangel1666@gmail.com
Santa Maria 111 2266 Plano 75093 Michael Brennan 214-931-3532 brennan410@tx.rr.com
St Monica 106 2144 Dallas 75220 Jack Rayome 214-642-7172 mrayome@sbcglobal.net
Fr. Cirilo Corbato 110 1087 Dallas 75206 Joe Gonzales 214-532-3403 joegonz51@gmail.com
Holy Family Council 115 1122 Irving 75060 Christopher Choufett 972-822-6192 triplejbbq1@yahoo.com
Corsicana Msgr Vitus Graffeo 102 2265 Corsicana 75110 Rodolfo "Rudy" Garcia 469-585-6276 rudygarcia262@gmail.com
Fr Emil Platte 106 2144 Farmers Branch 75234 Mike Verdiguel 469-569-9358 verdiguel@verizon.net
St. Thomas Council 105 1087 Dallas 75217 Eduardo G De Leon 214-435-9075 eddie.deleon@att.net
Oak Cliff 105 2799 Dallas 75224 Guadalupe Rios luperios9798@gmail.com
(DORMANT) 116 1122 Grand Prairie 75050
Ennis Council 102 2265 Ennis 75119 Kelly Graham 972-345-4227 kellygraham@texashealth.org
Sherman 101 1601 Sherman 75090 Greg Koenig 903-267-8290 gpkoenig6@gmail.com
Denison 101 1601 Denison 75020 James Oborny 903-797-9757 jdjimo97@gmail.com
St. Elizabeth of Hungary 109 2799 Dallas 75224 Joseph (Joe) Villegas 214-773-8182 josephvillegas@sbcglobal.net
Dallas Council 799 104 1087 Dallas 75238 Greg J Nixon 214-287-5696 josdrew123@yahoo.com
Holy Spirit 109 2799 Duncanville 75137 Jorge Ruiz 214-215-8451 jorge@jorgeruiz.net