Councils

Dallas Diocese Chapter Knights of Columbus Councils

The Dallas Diocese Chapter currently has 63 Knights of Columbus Councils, the Council and Grand Knight (GK) contact information are listed below. To see how close your council is to achieving the Star Council Award, click the Dallas Diocese STAR TRACKER button at right.

Council Council Name District Assembly City Zip GK's First Name GK's Last Name Phone / Email
St Andrew Kim Parish 115 Irving 75039 Yong Greg Jeong 972-247-5670 yongwjeong@yahoo.com
Santa Clara 115 Dallas 75211 Polo Cruz 214-629-7567 djpolocruz@ymail.com
St. James 116 2799 Dallas Kenneth Soto (808) 940-8980 hawaiimarine78@gmail.com
Blessed Pier Giorgio Frassatti Council 108 3642 Richardson 75080
San Juan Diego 113 2144 Dallas 75229 Gaspar Lopez (972) 375-5949 gaspar.lopezsr@yahoo.com
Mother of Perpetual Help 103 2506 Garland 75044 Vinh Le 469-995-5661 runle4fun@yahoo.com
Dallas 113 2799 Dallas 75001 Alberto Cisneros 972-639-2697 alrolcis@gmail.com
St. Joseph Council Commerce 110 2139 Commerce 75428 Randy Helmberger 214-641-9966 randyhelmberger@verizon.net
Father Carl Vogel 117 3553 Van Alstyne 75495 Brent Joyce (818) 521-7680 brent.anthony.joyce@gmail.com
St. John Paul II 104 1087 Dallas 75205
Mater Dei 108 3181 Irving 75060 Paul Cupp (804) 912-4278 paul96@vt.edu
Pope John Paul II (DORMANT) 112 2144 Irving 75062
Our Lady of Perpetual Help 116 1087 Dallas 75235 Luis Hernandez (469) 449-7158 luishernandez_0708@yahoo.com
San Pio X 113 1087 Dallas 75228 Felix Estrada (214) 397-9687 fetchampion@yahoo.com
Lumen Christi 108 2266 Dallas 75248 Pat Haney 469-510-3314 pat@pathaney.tech
(DORMANT) 113 2799 Dallas 75208
Divine Mercy of Our Lord 107 2506 Mesquite 75149 George Cogan (972) 603-6429 georgecogan2lame@gmail.com
St. Martin of Tours 107 1087 Forney 75126 John E Vrla (214) 906-3381 gk.mgdgc.13133@gmail.com
San Eduardo, St Edwards, Dallas 113 1087 Dallas 75226 Juan Jose Alvarez (214) 533-8790 juan.jose.alvarez623@gmail.com
Our Lady of Angels 111 3004 Allen 75013 Charles Johnson (214) 886-7774 mrchuckj@gmail.com
Ferris 118 2265 Ferris 75125 Samuel L Garcia 972-935-8583 slgjuly@gmail.com
Lancaster Saint Francis of Assisi 109 2799 Lancaster 75134 Raymond Alva (469) 643-8515 raymondalva@yahoo.com
St. Francis of Assisi 111 3004 Frisco 75033 Michael Kells Murphy (214) 223-6594 mkellsm@gmail.com
St. Anthony Council 110 2506 Wylie 75098 Bob Fries (972) 762-3344 bobfries@posteo.net
St. Gabriel Knights of Columbus 114 3004 Mckinney 75071 Jeffrey Marchino (214) 769-1906 jwmarchino@gmail.com
St. Paul the Apostle 114 2266 Richardson 75080 William F Eldridge (972) 404-8973 wfeldridge916@gmail.com
St. Thomas Aquinas 104 1087 Dallas 75214 Garry Gagnon (314) 323-7678 garrygagnon@hotmail.com
St. Michael the Archangel 103 1087 Garland 75043 Tim Lucius (469) 233-7649 wgk11862@gmail.com
St. Basil The Great (DORMANT) 112 1122 Irving 75061
Fr W P Pechal 107 2265 Kaufman 75142 Mario Chavez (214) 926-3201 mariochavez6000@gmail.com
Prince of Peace Catholic Community 106 3642 Plano 75093 Robert Edsall (214) 493-0314 redsall_01@hotmail.com
Fr. B. G. Eades 105 1087 Dallas 75227 Richard Hefner 214-673-6472 richph46@sbcglobal.net
St. Jude 114 3553 Allen 75002 Curtis Hoppe (214) 923-5401 ckhoppe94@att.net
St. Ignatius of Loyola 106 2144 Dallas 75244 Mark Smith (372) 832-1504 mark.smith@solomoninsight.com
117 1601 Bonham 75418 Jose Hernandez 903-227-7378 joselito.hp3@gmail.com
Sacred Heart Council 105 2506 Rowlett 75089 Dennis Hernandez (214) 437-9294 knight.denh@gmail.com
St Michael 115 1122 Grand Prairie 75052 Rickie Sala (214) 869-3308 rick.sala@salafamily.us
Saint Ann 108 3181 Coppell 75019 Thomas King (214) 718-5526 tomking0531@gmail.com
New World Council 114 3553 Mckinney 75069 John D Causey (469) 396-7723 john.causey@tx.rr.com
Our Lady of the Lake 103 2506 Rockwall 75087 Adrian Melendez (972) 333-3359 adlujoe@adlujoe.com
St. Joseph Catholic Church 103 2506 Richardson 75044 Brian Tooley (469) 418-8959 briantooley@outlook.com
(DORMANT) 112 2506 Garland 75040
Waxahachie St. Joseph's 118 2265 Waxahachie 75165 Eric Valdex (972) 351-6737 eric.valdez415@gmail.com
St. Elizabeth Ann Seton 111 2266 Plano 75023 Michael Flanagan (201) 341-0104 mikefdny343@comcast.net
Fr. Edward P. Harrison 110 2139 Greenville 75402 Rod Downs (469) 829-5929 4panamarod@gmail.com
Holy Cross 109 2799 Dallas 75241
St. John Parish 107 1087 Terrell 75160 Gilbert Acuna ‭(214) 538-4366 acuna_g@msn.com
Queen of Peace 113 2506 Garland 75046 Juan Colunga (214) 677-5284 jncolunga@gmail.com
Santa Maria 111 2266 Plano 75093 Freddy Rodriguez (972) 814-6026 frodri24@gmail.com
St Monica 106 2144 Dallas 75220 Bob Moore 210-215-1367 mooreb23@swbell.net
Fr. Cirilo Corbato 110 1087 Dallas 75206 Dan Michel (214) 240-0678 jdanmichel@protonmail.com
Holy Family Council 115 1122 Irving 75060 Jose Sanchez (872) 816-5977 joe2susann@aol.com
Corsicana Msgr Vitus Graffeo 118 2265 Corsicana 75110 Ramon "Ray" Orozco 903-229-8468 lesray5699@yahoo.com
Fr Emil Platte 106 2144 Farmers Branch 75234 Omar Mediano 214-914-1975 OMEDIANO@GMAIL.COM
St. Thomas Council 105 1087 Dallas 75217 Eduardo G DeLeon 214-435-9075 eddie.deleon@att.net
Oak Cliff 116 2799 Dallas 75224 Lupe Rios luperios9798@gmail.com
(DORMANT) 112 1122 Grand Prairie 75050
Ennis Council 118 2265 Ennis 75119 Kelly Graham 972-345-4227 kellygraham@texashealth.org
Sherman 117 1601 Sherman 75090 Greg Koenig 903-267-8290 gpkoenig6@gmail.com
Denison 117 1601 Denison 75020 Frank A Ventura 214-725-4670 frank@easyliferealty.com
St. Elizabeth of Hungary 109 2799 Dallas 75224 Victor Ndifornyen (214) 454-0529 fesuh1@yahoo.com
Dallas Council 799 104 1087 Dallas 75238 Paul A Lara 214-534-9774 PAULLARA@SBCGLOBAL.NET
Holy Spirit 109 2799 Duncanville 75137 James Russell (217) 728-6702 jamarus2@swbell.net