Councils

Dallas Diocese Chapter Knights of Columbus Councils

The Dallas Diocese Chapter currently has 63 Knights of Columbus Councils, the Council and Grand Knight contact information are listed below.

Council Council Name District Assembly City Zip GK's First Name GK's Last Name Email
St Andrew Kim Parish 115 Irving 75039 Yong “Greg” Jeong yongwjeong@yahoo.com
115 Dallas Polo Cruz djpolo@ymail.com
112 2799 Dallas Kenneth Soto
Blessed Pier Giorgio Frassatti Council 104 3642 Richardson 75080 Clayton Koop cakoop1222@hotmail.com
San Juan Diego 113 2144 Dallas 75229 Jose Sandoval
Mother of Perpetual Help 103 2506 Garland 75044 Vinh Le runle4fun@yahoo.com
Dallas 112 2799 Dallas 75001 Gilberto Campos
St. Joseph Council Commerce 110 2139 Commerce 75428 Bill Mulcahy gk16202kc@gmail.com
Father Carl Vogel 101 3553 Van Alstyne 75495 Jim Rountree rountree@dfwair.net
St. John Paul II 104 1087 Dallas 75205 Daniel T. Rosa danieltrosa@sbcglobal.net
Mater Dei 108 3181 Irving 75060 Hugh V Fisher hvfisher@gmail.com
Pope John Paul II 116 2144 Irving 75062
Our Lady of Perpetual Help 112 1087 Dallas 75235 John Torres johntorres2611@gmail.com
San Pio X 112 1087 Dallas 75228 Felipe M Aguilar
Lumen Christi 108 2266 Dallas 75248 Stanley M Tax, Jr wood4u2@swbell.net
113 2799 Dallas 75208 Javier Rodriguez javierarod123@yahoo.com
Divine Mercy of Our Lord 107 2506 Mesquite 75149 Craig Bielstein craig.p.bielstein@verizon.net
St. Martin of Tours 107 1087 Forney 75126 Steven B Martin smartingk12580@bellsouth.net
105 1087 Dallas 75226 Rafael Dominguez
Our Lady of Angels 111 3004 Allen 75013 Jason M Beckett jason.beckett.1@gmail.com
Ferris 102 2265 Ferris 75125 Samuel L Garcia slgjuly@gmail.com
Lancaster Saint Francis of Assisi 109 2799 Lancaster 75134 Oliver V Dacey, Jr ovd@sbcglobal.net
St. Francis of Assisi 111 3004 Frisco 75033 Ryan Rogers rhinor23@gmail.com
St. Anthony Council 110 2506 Wylie 75098 Bryan Finley bryan.finley@verizon.net
St. Gabriel Knights of Columbus 114 3004 Mckinney 75071 Christopher D Frye fryecd@yahoo.com
St. Paul the Apostle 114 2266 Richardson 75080 Anthony M Casmus casmus2209@sbcglobal.net
St. Thomas Aquinas 104 1087 Dallas 75214 James R Kleineck jrkleineck@gmail.com
St. Michael the Archangel 103 1087 Garland 75043 Robert L Duff rlduff@verizon.net
St. Basil The Great 116 1122 Irving 75061
Fr W P Pechal 107 2265 Kaufman 75142 James Littleton billylittleton53@gmail.com
Prince of Peace Catholic Community 106 3642 Plano 75093 Richard C Frasco richfrasco@sbcglobal.net
Fr. B. G. Eades 105 1087 Dallas 75227 Richard Hefner richph46@sbcglobal.net
St. Jude 114 3553 Allen 75002 Ronald L Cechan rcechan@yahoo.com
St. Ignatius of Loyola 106 2144 Dallas 75244 Daniel Shropshire dbshrop@aol.com
101 1601 Bonham 75418 Jose Hernandez joselito.hp3@gmail.com
Sacred Heart Council 105 2506 Rowlett 75089 William Hadala wmhiwire365.com
115 1122 Grand Prairie 75052 Martin Arriaga marriaga1968@yahoo.com
Saint Ann 108 3181 Coppell 75019 Alex Hernandez ajhernan4@yahoo.com
New World Council 114 3553 Mckinney 75069 Randall J Botz rjbullseye@gmail.com
Our Lady of the Lake 103 2506 Rockwall 75087 Carl J Kunhardt carlkunhardt@hotmail.com
St. Joseph Catholic Church 103 2506 Richardson 75044 Romolo Will Quintanilla will.quintanilla@gmail.com
116 2506 Garland 75040
Waxahachie St. Joseph's 102 2265 Waxahachie 75165 Michael P Moriarty pmoriarty136@gmail.com
St. Elizabeth Ann Seton 111 2266 Plano 75023 Steven Gumm steve_gumm@verizon.net
Fr. Edward P. Harrison 110 2139 Greenville 75402 Edward Brandstetter edbrand78@gmail.com
Holy Cross 109 2799 Dallas 75216 Kebran Alexander kebran_alexander@hotmail.com
107 1087 Terrell 75160 Jim Blasingame jimmy.blasingame@yahoo.com
Queen of Peace 113 2506 Garland 75046 Reynaldo B Rangel
Santa Maria 111 2266 Plano 75075 Michael Brennan brennan410@tx.rr.com
St Monica 106 2144 Dallas 75220 Matthew E Upton matthewupton@gmail.com
Fr. Cirilo Corbato 110 1087 Dallas 75206 Joe Gonzales Joegon25l@gmail.com
Holy Family Council 115 1122 Irving 75062 Chris Choufett
Corsicana Msgr Vitus Graffeo 102 2265 Corsicana 75110 Rodolfo Garcia
Fr Emil Platte 106 2144 Farmers Branch 75234 John M Hennessy njhennessy@sbcglobal.net
St. Thomas Council 113 1087 Dallas 75217 Eduardo G De Leon eddie.deleon@att.net
Oak Cliff 105 2799 Dallas 75224 Nathan G Olivo
116 1122 Grand Prairie 75050
Ennis Council 102 2265 Ennis 75119 Kelly Graham kellygraham@texashealth.org
Sherman 101 1601 Sherman 75091 Andrew Marak amarak46@gmail.com
Denison 101 1601 Denison 75020 James Oborny jdjimo97@gmail.com
St. Elizabeth of Hungary 109 2799 Dallas 75224 Joseph (Joe) Villegas josephvillegas@sbcglobal.net
Dallas Council 799 104 1087 Dallas 75238 Michael Hill mikelancehill@gmail.com
Holy Spirit 109 2799 Duncanville 75137 Tom Greco cmry@sbcglobal.net