Councils

Dallas Diocese Chapter Knights of Columbus Councils

The Dallas Diocese Chapter currently has 63 Knights of Columbus Councils, the Council and Grand Knight (GK) contact information are listed below.

Council Council Name District Assembly City Zip GK's First Name GK's Last Name Phone / Email
St Andrew Kim Parish 115 Irving 75039 Yong “Greg” Jeong 972-247-5670 yongwjeong@yahoo.com
115 Dallas Polo Cruz 214-629-7567 djpolo@ymail.com
112 2799 Dallas Kenneth Soto 214-680-8255 gunny3385@gmail.com
Blessed Pier Giorgio Frassatti Council 104 3642 Richardson 75080 Clayton Koop 214-542-5937 cakoop1222@hotmail.com
San Juan Diego 113 2144 Dallas 75229 Jose Sandoval 469-360-4624
Mother of Perpetual Help 103 2506 Garland 75044 Vinh Le 469-995-5661 runle4fun@yahoo.com
Dallas 112 2799 Dallas 75001 Alberto Cisneros 972-639-2697 alrolcis@gmail.com
St. Joseph Council Commerce 110 2139 Commerce 75428 Bill Mulcahy 214-453-6095 gk16202kc@gmail.com
Father Carl Vogel 101 3553 Van Alstyne 75495 Jim Rountree 972-924-3202 rountree@dfwair.net
St. John Paul II 104 1087 Dallas 75205 Daniel T. Rosa 210-417-7141 danieltrosa@sbcglobal.net
Mater Dei 108 3181 Irving 75060 Hugh V Fisher 704-425-4103 hvfisher@gmail.com
Pope John Paul II (DORMANT) 116 2144 Irving 75062
Our Lady of Perpetual Help 112 1087 Dallas 75235 John Torres 469-867-3579 johntorres2611@gmail.com
San Pio X 112 1087 Dallas 75228 Raul Juarez 214-859-0748 juarezraul@gmail.com
Lumen Christi 108 2266 Dallas 75248 Stanley M Tax, Jr 214-354-8722 wood4u2@swbell.net
113 2799 Dallas 75208 Javier Rodriguez 214-876-2864 javierarod123@yahoo.com
Divine Mercy of Our Lord 107 2506 Mesquite 75149 Craig Bielstein 214-869-0995 craig.p.bielstein@verizon.net
St. Martin of Tours 107 1087 Forney 75126 Steven B Martin 642-422-1208 smartingk12580@bellsouth.net
San Eduardo, St Edwards, Dallas 113 1087 Dallas 75226 Santos Galdamez 469-835-5329 santosgaldamez1975@gmail.com
Our Lady of Angels 111 3004 Allen 75013 Jason M Beckett 972-897-2800 jason.beckett.1@gmail.com
Ferris 102 2265 Ferris 75125 Samuel L Garcia 972-935-8583 slgjuly@gmail.com
Lancaster Saint Francis of Assisi 109 2799 Lancaster 75134 Oliver V Dacey, Jr 214-663-2319 ovd@sbcglobal.net
St. Francis of Assisi 111 3004 Frisco 75033 Ryan Rogers 405-863-4149 rhinor23@gmail.com
St. Anthony Council 110 2506 Wylie 75098 Bryan Finley 972-675-1449 bryan.finley@verizon.net
St. Gabriel Knights of Columbus 114 3004 Mckinney 75071 Christopher D Frye 214-907-4062 fryecd@yahoo.com
St. Paul the Apostle 114 2266 Richardson 75080 Anthony M Casmus 469-585-5114 casmus2209@sbcglobal.net
St. Thomas Aquinas 104 1087 Dallas 75214 James R Kleineck 972-824-4940 jrkleineck@gmail.com
St. Michael the Archangel 103 1087 Garland 75043 Robert L Duff 214-437-0553 rlduff@verizon.net
St. Basil The Great (DORMANT) 116 1122 Irving 75061
Fr W P Pechal 107 2265 Kaufman 75142 James Littleton 214-384-1427 billylittleton53@gmail.com
Prince of Peace Catholic Community 106 3642 Plano 75093 Richard C Frasco 214 803-4580 richfrasco@sbcglobal.net
Fr. B. G. Eades 105 1087 Dallas 75227 Richard Hefner richph46@sbcglobal.net
St. Jude 114 3553 Allen 75002 Ronald L Cechan 214-240-5912 rcechan@yahoo.com
St. Ignatius of Loyola 106 2144 Dallas 75244 Daniel Shropshire 972-978-8004 dbshrop@aol.com
101 1601 Bonham 75418 Jose Hernandez 903-227-7378 joselito.hp3@gmail.com
Sacred Heart Council 105 2506 Rowlett 75089 William Hadala 469-301-7178 wmhiwire365.com
115 1122 Grand Prairie 75052 Martin Arriaga 214-649-0530 marriaga1968@yahoo.com
Saint Ann 108 3181 Coppell 75019 Alex J Hernandez 214-686-3867 ajhernan4@yahoo.com
New World Council 114 3553 Mckinney 75069 Randall J Botz 913-206-6193 rjbullseye@gmail.com
Our Lady of the Lake 103 2506 Rockwall 75087 Carl J Kunhardt 214-734-6518 carlkunhardt@hotmail.com
St. Joseph Catholic Church 103 2506 Richardson 75044 Romolo Will Quintanilla 214-458-0894 will.quintanilla@gmail.com
(DORMANT) 116 2506 Garland 75040
Waxahachie St. Joseph's 102 2265 Waxahachie 75165 Michael P Moriarty 972-670-2059 pmoriarty136@gmail.com
St. Elizabeth Ann Seton 111 2266 Plano 75023 Steven Gumm 972-867-9023 steve_gumm@verizon.net
Fr. Edward P. Harrison 110 2139 Greenville 75402 Edward Brandstetter 214-538-7907 edbrand78@gmail.com
Holy Cross 109 2799 Dallas 75216 Kebran Alexander 301-404-1269 kebran_alexander@hotmail.com
107 1087 Terrell 75160 Jim Blasingame 214-538-2034 jimmy.blasingame@yahoo.com
Queen of Peace 113 2506 Garland 75046 Reynaldo B Rangel 219-664-8295 reynaldo.range10106@gmail.com
Santa Maria 111 2266 Plano 75075 Michael Brennan 214-931-3532 brennan410@tx.rr.com
St Monica 106 2144 Dallas 75220 Matthew E Upton 214-402-2637 matthewupton@gmail.com
Fr. Cirilo Corbato 110 1087 Dallas 75206 Joe Gonzales 214-532-3403 Joegon25l@gmail.com
Holy Family Council 115 1122 Irving 75062 Chris Choufett 972-822-6192 triplejbbq1@yahoo.com
Corsicana Msgr Vitus Graffeo 102 2265 Corsicana 75110 Rodolfo Garcia 469-585-6276 rudygarcia262@gmail.com
Fr Emil Platte 106 2144 Farmers Branch 75234 John M Hennessy 972-979-0337 njhennessy@sbcglobal.net
St. Thomas Council 105 1087 Dallas 75217 Eduardo G De Leon 214-435-9075 eddie.deleon@att.net
Oak Cliff 105 2799 Dallas 75224 Nathan G Olivo 214-605-5009 belt1212@aol.com
(DORMANT) 116 1122 Grand Prairie 75050
Ennis Council 102 2265 Ennis 75119 Kelly Graham 972-345-4227 kellygraham@texashealth.org
Sherman 101 1601 Sherman 75091 Andrew Marak 903-814-0800 amarak46@gmail.com
Denison 101 1601 Denison 75020 James Oborny 903-797-9757 jdjimo97@gmail.com
St. Elizabeth of Hungary 109 2799 Dallas 75224 Joseph (Joe) Villegas 214-773-8182 josephvillegas@sbcglobal.net
Dallas Council 799 104 1087 Dallas 75238 Michael Hill 214-288-8356 mikelancehill@gmail.com
Holy Spirit 109 2799 Duncanville 75137 Tom Greco 972-955-1532 cmry@sbcglobal.net