CALENDAR

KNIGHTS OF COLUMBUS DALLAS DIOCESE CHAPTER

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

May 2021

Exemplification at Council 799 in Dallas

Tuesday, May 11 @ 7:00 pm
Council Hall 799, 10110 Shoreview Rd
Dallas, TX 75238 United States
+ Google Map
DDC banner

Exemplification at Council 799 in Dallas Brothers All, As we discussed at the State Convention, Council 799 will host an Exemplification on Tuesday evening May 11, 2021. Candidates arrive at 6:30 PM Ceremony will begin at 7:00 PM It is our hope that we will have several Seminarians from Redemptoris Mater Seminary go through their Degrees on this evening, plans for this should be finalized this evening. We invite all councils to participate and if you have candidates, please reach…

Find out more »

Ascension of Jesus

Thursday, May 13
Ascension-of-Jesus

Ascension of Jesus

Find out more »

Exemplification Council 7850 Plano, TX

Monday, May 17 @ 7:15 pm - 8:15 pm
St. Elizabeth Ann Seton, Seton Faith Formation Center, 3100 W. Spring Creek Pkwy
Plano, TX 75023 United States
+ Google Map
dallas-skyline-daytime-banner-email-header

Exemplification Council 7850 Plano, TX Exemplification Charity, Unity and Fraternity. Registration at 7:15 PM and Degree ceremony starts at 7:30 PM.

Find out more »

Pentecost

Sunday, May 23
pentecost

Pentecost

Find out more »

June 2021

Corpus Christi

Thursday, June 3
corpus-christi

Corpus Christi

Find out more »

4th Degree Exemplification – Longview

Saturday, June 12 @ 9:00 am - 4:30 pm
St. Anthony’s Catholic Church – Longview, 508 N Sixth Street
Longview, TX 75601 United States
+ Google Map
$70
fourth-degree-logo-02

Third Texas District 4th Degree Spring Exemplification - Longview Saturday, June 12th, 2021 St. Anthony’s Catholic Church - 508 N Sixth Street, Longview, Texas 75601 SCHEDULE Thursday, June 3rd, 2021 ALL Paperwork & Fees Due Saturday, June 12th, 2021 9:00am — Registration 11:00am — Class picture 11:30am — Exemplification begins 2:30pm — Luncheon Banquet Hotel Information: Holiday Inn Express & Suites 431 E. Loop 281 Longview, TX 75605 903-663-3196 Ask for KoC Rate ($90+ tax per night) Make your reservation…

Find out more »

Father’s Day

Sunday, June 20
holiday-fathers-day

Happy Father's day!

Find out more »

July 2021

Independence Day

Sunday, July 4
holiday-independence-day
Find out more »

August 2021

Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary

Sunday, August 15
assumption-of-blessed-virgin-mary

Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary

Find out more »

September 2021

Labor Day

Monday, September 6
holiday-Labor-Day
Find out more »

October 2021

Columbus Day

Monday, October 11
holiday-christopher-columbus
Find out more »

Halloween

Sunday, October 31
halloween-pumpkins
Find out more »

November 2021

All Saints’ Day

Monday, November 1
all-saints-day-mosaic

All Saints' Day

Find out more »

Election Day

Tuesday, November 2
election-vote-button
Find out more »

Veterans’ Day

Thursday, November 11
holiday-Veterans-Day
Find out more »

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 25
holiday-Thanksgiving
Find out more »

December 2021

Dallas Classic Basketball Tournament

Thursday, December 2 - Saturday, December 4
Jesuit College Prep School of Dallas, 12345 Inwood Rd
Dallas, TX 75244 United States
+ Google Map
Bob-Stras-basketball-2019-Logo

The 58th Annual Dallas Classic Basketball Tournament Thursday-Saturday, December 2-4, 2021 BOYS TOURNAMENT Jesuit High School 12345 Inwood Rd, Dallas, TX 75244 972-387-8700 www.jesuitcp.org GIRLS TOURNAMENT Bishop Lynch High School 9750 Ferguson Road, Dallas TX 75228 214-324-3600 www.bishoplynch.org

Find out more »

The Immaculate Conception of The Blessed Virgin Mary

Wednesday, December 8
immaculate-conception-mary

The Immaculate Conception of The Blessed Virgin Mary

Find out more »

Christmas Eve

Friday, December 24

Christmas Eve

Find out more »

Christmas

Saturday, December 25
Christmas nativity scene

Christmas

Find out more »

New Year’s Eve

Friday, December 31

New Year's Eve

Find out more »

January 2022

New Year’s Day

Saturday, January 1, 2022

New Year's Day

Find out more »
+ Export Events