Districts

Dallas Diocese Chapter Districts

The Dallas Diocese Chapter is made up of sixteen (16) districts each holding more or less an equal number of councils and led by a chapter appointed District Deputy (DD).

District DD's First Name DD's Last Name Phone Email Councils in District
Roy Rabenaldt 214-533-6558 royrab@sbcglobal.net 3460, 8787, 11771, 14872
Ed Romack 972-955-2874 eeromack@gmail.com 5243, 10523, 17026, 17146
Michael E Steffens 972-989-6485 mbsteff13@gmail.com 9903, 11293, 12021, 12153
Nick Flores 214-926-9509 nickfloresjr@verizon.net 4370, 6402, 13322, 16665
Alberto Castro 214-668-0293 skcastroa@protonmail.com 14568, 14810, 16375, 16820
Edward J Stankunas 214-505-6383 ejstan@verizon.net 6065, 7850, 12480, 13044
Rick S Guzman 210-215-7196 rtajaa33@yahoo.com 5538, 7438, 12300, 16202
Bill Dover 214-552-5678‬ wgdover@yahoo.com 7017, 8157, 12484, 17111
Jack Ayers 972-733-0360 jack.ayers@sbcglobal.net 10245, 13520, 15033
Robert M Repka, Jr 972-979-4985 robertrepka@yahoo.com 6887, 11721, 13133, 13158
Daniel E Stoffel 469-682-1046 danstoffel@yahoo.com 5052, 5656, 11169, 11716
Royce Cheek 214-893-0805 dd105rcheek@gmail.com 3593, 10646, 11414, 13068
Scott A Brkovich 214-284-1585 scott.brkovich@gmail.com 799, 11937, 15852, 16677
Kevin P Quinn 214-578-2662 kevin@thequinns.us 8954, 9337, 11862, 16545
John J Casarez 469-442-8818 jc6779@att.net 1353, 5211, 8417, 12964
Gary Walton 580-916-8059 wallygator3@hotmail.com 830, 1289, 10879, 16047