Districts

Dallas Diocese Chapter Districts

The Dallas Diocese Chapter is made up of sixteen (16) districts each holding more or less an equal number of councils and led by a chapter appointed District Deputy (DD).

District DD's First Name DD's Last Name Phone Email Councils in District
Eddie Castillo (214) 382-6902 heriberto.castillo@dallascityhall.com 3593, 13322, 14810, 16820
Tony Stobb (972) 672-6830 stobbdad@yahoo.com 5243, 10523, 17026, 17146
Ben Oani 214.843.8935 ben.r.oani@gmail.com 9903, 11293, 12021, 12153
Nick Flores 214-926-9509 nickfloresjr@verizon.net 6402, 13068, 14568, 16375, 16665
3460, 8787, 11771
Jake Fleischer 214-232-1084 johnfleischer7@gmail.com 6065, 7850, 12480, 13044
Richard C Frasco 214 803-4580 richfrasco@sbcglobal.net 5538, 7438, 12300, 16202
Kebran Alexander 301-404-1269 kebran_alexander@hotmail.com 7017, 8157, 12484, 17111
Jack Ayers 972-733-0360 jack.ayers@sbcglobal.net 10245, 13520, 15033, 16677
Robert M Repka, Jr 972-979-4985 robertrepka@yahoo.com 6887, 11721, 13133, 13158
Daniel E Stoffel 469-682-1046 danstoffel@yahoo.com 5052, 5656, 11169, 11716
Dennis Stark (817) 944-0591 ddstark@sbcglobal.net 4370, 10646, 11414, 14872
Mike Courtney (214) 914-0666 mike.courtney@reclaimedtextiles.com 799, 11937, 15852
Bryan Finley (214) 914-4163 bryan.finley@verizon.net 8954, 9337, 11862, 16546
John J Casarez 469-442-8818 jc6779@att.net 1353, 5211, 8417, 12964
Gary Walton 580-916-8059 wallygator3@hotmail.com 830, 1289, 10879, 16047