Individual Knight Sponsorships

Convention Home > Individual Knight Sponsors

Individual Knight Sponsors

An opportunity for individual Knights to take a personal sponsorship for a small donation of $40, listing their name, Council or Assembly and other information. Send us your Name and Council Number as you would like to see it listed in the Convention Program. Individual Knights Sponsors will get their name and Council number printed in the program book and on this page.

Click on any of the column headings to sort by them.

Individual Knight Sponsors
29105 SK Roberto & Lady Rachel Martinez Council 2785
28892 SK Mike Courtney Dallas Diocesan Deputy, PGK, FDD Council 11862
28967 BK Jake Fleischer DDC President, District 111 Deputy Council 6065
29005 SK Jorge Ruiz DDC VP, PGK Council 8157
28894 BK Edward Stankunas Assistant Dallas Diocese Deputy, PGK, PFN, FDD District 111
28893 SK Ed Diaz Assistant Dallas Diocese Deputy, PGK, PFN, FDD Council 830
28895 SK Nicholas Flores Jr District Deputy, PGK District 113
28896 BK Jeff Flory Flory WoodWorks, Proprietor
28898 SK Kenneth Franch 3rd TX District Master FDD, PGK, PFN Assembly 3004
28921 SK Richard Gehring DDC Treasurer Council 11862
29164 SK Robert & Lady Lynn Repka DD107, FN Assembly 3786
28936 SK Pat Conway Tx MoS, ADD Dallas & FDM 3
28938 SK Tim Lucius GK Council 11862
29132 SK Tom Clark State ProLife Chairman Texas State Council
28938 Mr. & Mrs. Reg and Susan Platt CPLC Dallas CPLC
29070 SK Reed A Fontenot, III State Charity Director, Texas State Council. PGK, FDD Council 12153
29064 SK Daniel Stoffel District Deputy District 106
29205 BK Michael LaFountain Recruiting/Social Media Director Council 7264
29173 SK Bill Weber Texas Wheelchair Chairman Council 11716
29412 SK Joseph Geraci Member Number: 5168464 Council 14055
29680 SK John J. Little PGK Council 799
29774 BK Elias Rodriguez El Paso Texas Council 12160
29917 SK Ben Oani District Deputy, PGK District 114
29976 SK Bryan A. Finley District Deputy District 103
30075 SK Kyle Potts Deputy Grand Knight Council 11169
30040 SK C. Anthony Stobb District Deputy #115 Council 10523
30307 SK Daniel Cobb Faithful Navigator Assembly 2144
30326 SK Michael Kells-Murphy Grand Knight Council 12480
30448 SK Jay Eisele Field Agent, Regan Agency Council 1502
30350 SK Chuck Johnson Grand Knight Council 13044

Last updated: April 18, 2023

Add your name above, become an Individual Knight Sponsor.